Competitions

Win The Saint of Lost Things by Tish Delaney

The Saint of Lost Things

*This competition has now closed*

We’ve teamed up with our friends at Hutchinson Heinemann to bring you a fantastic competition to win an early released copy of The Saint of Lost Things by Tish Delaney.

Published on the 30th June, this sublime novel is perfect for fans of Meg Mason’s Sorrow and Bliss and Claire Fuller’s Unsettled Ground. The Saint of Lost Things shows us that small joys can always be found in the darkness.

We are always looking to spread more joy so we have ten copies of this beautiful book to giveaway. Simply enter your details below to be in with a chance to win!

Good luck.

Terms and conditions

The Women's Prize Podcast


Tune into host Vick Hope and a line-up of incredible guests on our weekly podcast full of unmissable book recommendations.